Chapters

For contest schedules and information about the Chapter near you, contact:

Virginia Chapter
VA – Bud Easton – bud@atlanticsurfing.org
VA – Luanne Moye – luanne@atlanticsurfing.org
SC – Denny Green – denny@atlanticsurfing.org
SC – Terry Green – terry@atlanticsurfing.org
SC – Phil Jackson– phil@atlanticsurfing.org
FL – Chad Carr – chad@atlanticsurfing.org
New Jersey
NJ- Ben Graeff – bendafen@aol.com